Hallitus

Turun Kuuloyhdistys ry:n hallitus vuonna 2020

    • Puheenjohtaja: Eija Isaksson 0400-794376 puheenjohtaja@turunkuuloyhdistys.fi
    • Varapuheenjohtaja: Olavi Rantanen 050-357 8856 o.e.rantanen@dnainternet.net
    • Sihteeri: Marjaana Raudaskoski 040-5712153 marjaana.raudaskoski@pp.inet.fi
    • Rahastonhoitaja Raija Tuomisto 040-602 368 raija.t.tuomisto@gmail.com
    • Hallituksen jäsen Raimo Härkönen 050-5862314 raimondo@elisanet.fi
    • Hallituksen jäsen Hannele Mattsson, 040-082 5016 hanne.eilo@hotmail.com
    • Hallituksen jäsen Oskari Autiosuo, 045-1680508 o.autiosuo@gmail.com
    • Hallituksen varajäsen Raija Laitila, 040 758 4955, raija.t.laitila@gmail.com
    • Hallituksen varajäsen Miska Ilola 045-6341875 miska.ilola@gmail.com

Hallituksen ulkopuolelta: yhdistyksemme jäsenkirjuri Leena Haaslahti 040-9001561 leenahaaslahti@gmail.com (tekstiviestit)